Pre-order now available! Shipping Fall 2020

'The Spectrum' Limited Edition Vinyl

Autograph options

    A must-have for fans and collectors... a limited run of 150 'The Spectrum' vinyl records - now available to pre-order, on a first-come first-served basis. A revised track list of songs perfectly re-mastered and beautifully re-packaged for vinyl disc. Limited stock so get yours while you can!


    Vinyl disc 140g


    Side A

    1 Until The Pain Is Gone (Feat. Jill Scott)

    2 Selfish

    3 Temple

    4 Slow Burn

    5 Sympathy


    Side B

    1 The Only One

    2 On Fire

    3 Second To None

    4 True

    5 Distance

    6 The Fabric



    All sales final. 14 days for returns of faulty or incorrect items only.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon